Helpful Links

City Government

City of Port St Lucie – Main Web Site: http://www.cityofpsl.com/

City of Port St Lucie – Utilities:  https://utility.cityofpsl.com/

City of Port St Lucie – Police:    http://www.cityofpsl.com/police/

Port St Lucie Guide to Elected Officials: 2017 Elected Officials

City of Port St Lucie – District 4 Councilwoman http://www.cityofpsl.com/government/mayor-city-council/jolien-caraballo

City of Port St Lucie – City Manager Bi-Weekly Reports http://www.cityofpsl.com/government/departments/city-manager/city-manager-s-bi-weekly-reports

County Government

Florida Dept. of Motor Vehicles (Driver’s License): https://www.flhsmv.gov/driver-licenses-id-cards/

St Lucie County Library System:    http://www.stlucieco.gov/departments-services/a-z/community-services/library

St Lucie County Sheriff – Main Web Site:   https://www.stluciesheriff.com/

State Government

Florida DMV (License Plates):   http://www.dmvflorida.org/car-registration.shtml

Federal Government

Internal Revenue Service:   https://www.irs.gov

Medicare:  https://www.medicare.gov

Medicaid: https://www.medicaid.gov

Social Security Administration:  https://www.ssa.gov

Hospitals/Medical Care

Lawnwood Regional Medical Center (Ft Pierce):    https://lawnwoodmed.com/

St Lucie Medical Center:   https://stluciemed.com/

Utilities

AT & T:    https://www.att.com/

Florida Power and Light (FPL):  https://www.fpl.com/

Infinity (Comcast):   http://my.xfinity.com/?cid=cust

Port St Lucie Water and Sewer:   https://utility.cityofpsl.com/

Verizon Wireless:   https://www.verizonwireless.com/

Vonage Residential Service:    https://www.vonage.com/personal

Recreation – Fishing

St Lucie Inlet (With Real-Time Camera):   http://www.stlucieinlet.com/

St Lucie Inlet Live VHF:   http://www.stlucieinlet.com/home/livevhf

St Lucie Inlet Weather:   http://www.stlucieinlet.com/weather

Recreation – Golf

The Saints at Port St Lucie Golf Course (Public):     https://www.golfnow.com/

Club Med-Sandpiper Bay Golf Course :        https://www.golfnow.com/courses/1028723-club-med-sandpiper-bay-golf-course-details/

Eagle Marsh Golf Club https://www.golfnow.com/

The Shores of North River Golf Club https://www.golfnow.com/

The Champion Turf Club at St James https://www.golfnow.com/

St Lucie Trail Golf Club https://www.golfnow.com/

Recreation – Movies

Regal Treasure Coast Mall Stadium 16 (Jensen Beach):     https://www.showtimes.com/

Sabal Luxury Palms Cinema (Fort Pierce) :        http://www.touchstarcinemas.com/

Recreation – Theatre

Barn Theatre (Stuart):  https://www.barn-theatre.com/

Lyric Theatre (Stuart):  http://www.lyrictheatre.com/

Sunrise Theatre (Fort Pierce):  http://www.sunrisetheatre.com/

Recreation – Museums and Local Attractions

The National Navy UDT SEAL Museum (Ft Pierce):    http://www.navysealmuseum.org/

A.E. Backus Museum & Gallery (Fort Pierce):       http://www.backusmuseum.com/

Children’s Museum of the Treasure Coast:   https://www.childrensmuseumtc.org/

Friends of the Port St Lucie Botanical Gardens:  http://www.pslbg.org/

St Lucie County Aquarium (Ft Pierce):   http://www.cityoffortpierce.com/

St. Lucie County Regional History Center:  http://www.stlucieco.gov/

Stuart Heritage Museum: http://www.stuartheritagemuseum.com/

The Elliot Museum (Stuart):    https://elliottmuseum.org/